Our Management Team

 

Central to our success are the people who drive our business forward and deliver value to our clients. We admire passion, energy and vision; we encourage it, nurture it and reward it. Our people come from all over the world, with a broad diversity of personal experience, educational and professional backgrounds but all are bound by a shared passion for problem solving and a drive to make a difference.

We are the trusted adviser and counselor to many of the most influential businesses in the world. We serve the top 250 corporations in the world and SME’s globally. WBLCA  brings together the best and brightest talents from around the world with a common purpose to make a difference to our clients.

 

Our people pursue personal and professional development in many ways: by helping clients address their toughest challenges, developing new thinking to 21st century problems, to build ground-breaking strategies and think like entrepreneurs. WBLCA aspires to help talented people realize their full potential, while recognizing that every path is unique.

So whether you are already an established consultant or looking to start in market entry consulting or business development consulting, we will provide you with endless opportunities if you are looking for a successful career in an exciting, forward thinking and organisation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Hoade
Founder & co Director

david.hoade@wblca.com

 

David Hoade is the Chief Technical Officer of WBLCA. Prior to founding WBLCA's parent company, David earned his MBA from Colorado State University and went on to build and grow a number of software and Internet start-ups. Trent works very closely with the technology and marketing teams overseeing product development. 

S. Strauss
Founder & co Director

s.strauss@wblca.com

 

Mr Strauss is the founder of the company WBLCA. He has been involved in the legal industry for over a decade and enjoys learning about the latest technology and trends affecting the industry. 

Domenic La Rocca

Chief Operating Officer

domenic.larocca@wblca.com

 

Domenic is currently the COO of WBLCA. Domenic is an attorney and a business executive who has been heavily involved in media and law. He was the SVP responsible for digital content distribution at Sony, including films, music and eBooks in the US and Japan.

Nick Arora

Managing Director

nick.arora@wblca.com

 

After receiving his J.D. and MBA, Nick Arora with emphasis in general business and development. A true people's person, recommended by many existing clients(Lawyers) as a certified Business Developer..

Molly Frast
Chief Executive Officer

molly.frast@wblca.com

 

Jasmin Pike
Chief Financial Officer

jasmin.pikeoeztelli@wblca.com

Michael Madar
Commercial Director

michael.madar@wblca.com

Executive Members

F. Swaniker

Senior Principal, Global Strategy

f.swaniker@wblca.com

Linda Wurstendap

Head of Consulting and Training

linda.wurstendap@wblca.com

Polina Clasevici

Accounts Director

polina.clasevici@wblca.com

Sunny Bose

Accounts Manager

sunny.bose@wblca.com

Arif Ahmed

Counsel/UK

arif.ahmed@wblca.com

Chandra Shekhar

Off Shore Legal Counsel

chandra.shekhar@wblca.com

Suzanne Louise

HR Director

suzanne.louise@wblca.com

Bo Xue

Head IT

bo.xue@wblca.com

Karolina Golwaski

Financial Assistant

karolina.golwaski@wblca.com

Tom Briggs

Global Sales Director

tom.briggs@wblca.com

 

Sarika Lakshmi

Senior Survey Research Analyst

sarika.lakshmi@wblca.com

Namita Sai Arora

Technical Manager &  Architect

namita.sai@wblca.com

Charlette Corre

Senior Evaluation Consultant and Trainer

charlette.corre@wblca.com

Dan Humphrey

Project Administrator

dan.humphrey@wblca.com

Hakesh Krishna

Head of Operations

hakesh.krishna@wblca.com

Iwona Russechka

Marketing Director

iwona.russechka@wblca.com

Jovi Blum

Senior Business Relationship Manager

jovi.blum@wblca.com

Sharon Mehra

Financial Assistant

sharon.mehra@wblca.com

Strategic Consulting Team

Laura Stoica

Consultant

laura.stoica@wblca.com

Vipin Kulvi

Consultant

vipin.kulvi@wblca.com

Firdaus Ahmed Vani

Consultant

firdausahmed.vani@wblca.com

Priyanka Sharma

Consultant

priyanka.sharma@wblca.com

Shubham Tyagi

Consultant

shubham.tyagi@wblca.com

Maya Mehta

Consultant

maya.mehta@wblca.com

Michelle Baretto

Consultant

michelle.baretto@wblca.com

Neetu Sharma

Consultant

neetu.sharma@wblca.com